Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 17th, 2008

Mouse Pad and other news

Hey party people its limekinz! very very sorry i haven’t posted in a bit. i’ve been going to alot of fairs and festivals and traveling and other stuff but now i’m back in my own house and blogging again. first off i’m looking for a sponsor. i don’t like to ask people to advertise for me but if you are willing to sponsor my blog that would be great i do have 2 things i really need to have included….

1.) nice to others (please don’t lie on this)

and

2.) at least 20,000 hits

Okay please visit http://toffeeswebkinzinfo.wordpress.com because she has an awesome contest going on. All you have to do is come up with names for a flying webkinz!

In other news….

I got a webkinz mouse pad while i was at my aunts…

 

Thats pretty much it for now!

-Limekinz

Read Full Post »